Halvas

Halvas
Halvas or halva: While it is debatable where it originated over 3,000 years ago, some say India, others Arabia still others say it was definitely Byzantine, there is no doubt that it is one of  the most popular desserts in the world. 
The main ingredients for the preparation of Halvas are tahini (sesame paste), sugar and water. The sugar is boiled in water, caramel and then mixed with the tahini. The mixture is then thoroughly stirred and kneaded by hand. You can also further ingredients, such as Cocoa, chocolate, almonds, cranberries add. During the Halvas is still warm, it is cut, weighed and packed by hand. 
Halvas is a food of high nutritional value. It promotes the immune system, since it contains plant proteins, amino acids, vitamins, calcium, phosphorus, potassium and iron. It is also ideal for vegetarians.

 


Display per page
Sort by

Halvas pure 450gr

6.40 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg

Halvas Cocoa 450gr

7.40 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg

Halvas Almond 450gr

7.40 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg

Halvas pure with whole grained tahini & brown sugar 450gr

7.90 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg

Halvas almond with whole grained tahini & brown sugar 450gr

8.40 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg

Halvas with carob sirup

7.90 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg

Halvas with carob sirup & almonds

8.40 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg

Halvas with Aegina Pistachios

8.40 *
In stock
Delivery weight: 0.499 kg
*
Prices plus delivery

Halvas

Halvas
Halvas oder halva: Es ist umstritten, wo er vor über 3000 Jahren entstanden ist. Manche sagen in Indien, womöglich Arabien, andere sind sich sicher:Auf jeden Fall in Byzanz. Es gibt keinen Zweifel, dass er eins der beliebsten Desserts in der Welt ist. 
Die Hauptzutaten für die Zubereitung von Halvas sind Tahini (Sesampaste), Zucker und Wasser. Der Zucker wird in Wasser gekocht, karamellisiert und anschließend mit dem Tahini vermischt. Die Mischung wird dann von Hand gründlich durchgerührt und geknetet. Man kann auch weitere Zutaten, wie z.B. Kakao, Schokolade, Mandeln, Cranberries, hinzufügen. Während der Halvas noch warm ist, wird er von Hand geschnitten, abgewogen und verpackt.
Halvas ist ein Lebensmittel vom hohen Nährwert. Es fördert das Immunsystem, denn es enthält pflanzliche Proteine, Aminosäuren, Vitamine, Kalzium, Phosphor, Kalium und Eisen. Es eignet sich auch hervorragend für die vegetarische oder vegane Ehrnährung.

 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Halvas pur 450gr

6,40 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg

Halvas Kakao 450gr

7,40 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg

Halvas Mandel 450gr

7,40 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg

Halvas pur mit vollkorn Tahini & Rohzucker 450gr

7,90 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg

Halvas Mandel mit vollkorn Tahini & Rohzucker 450gr

8,40 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg

Halvas mit Johanissbrotbaumsirup 450gr

7,90 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg

Halvas mit Johanissbrotbaumsirup und Mandel 450gr

8,40 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg

Halvas mit Ägina Pistazien 450gr

8,40 *
Auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 0,499 kg
*
Preise zzgl. Versand